This can’t be good!

I have done a little bit of electrical wiring in our barn and in the shelters we have in our pastures.  So far, I have not burned anything down, blown any fingers off, nor had to have my heart restarted by defibrillator.

I am no expert, but I think I can say with some certainty that this picture of wiring in a Beirut, Lebanon suburb can’t be good!

lebanese-wiring

Hard to see, but in the lower left corner, on the grey box, there appears to be a magnet with a picture of Mary and Jesus, so perhaps a Christian suburb in Beirut?

Leave a Reply

