IYCRHM #2

If you could read his mind, leave a comment and tell us what Jesse is thinking.

                    jesse-supports-obama.jpg

3 Responses to IYCRHM #2

  1. Leigh says:

    I was told to stand here and hold this sign, and I will do it, but really it should say Jesse – not Barack.

  2. Chuck says:

    Good one Leigh. When I saw the picture I thougth of the old SNL skit where Jesse says: “Ribity, Jibity, Rata Tat Tat” I know he would SAY that, I just wonder if he THINKS it?

  3. Brandon says:

    “No one told me this candy was sour.”

Leave a Reply

